Christmas and New Year Opening times 2018/19

Christmas and New Year Opening times 2018/19

Day Time
Friday 21st December 2018 Normal Hours
Saturday 22nd December 2018 Normal Hours
Sunday 23rd December 2018 CLOSED
Monday 24th December 2018 8am – 4pm
Tuesday 25th December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 2018 Normal Hours
Friday 28th December 2018 Normal Hours
Saturday 29th December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday 30th  December 2018 CLOSED
Monday 31st December 2018 8am – 4pm
Tuesday 1st January 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Normal Hours

When the Practice is closed, all patients should consider using one of the following options depending on the urgency of their requirement:

Consider viewing the opening times of your Local Pharmacies and Dental Services.

View all News