Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Day Time
Friday 22nd December 2017 Normal Hours
Saturday 23rd December 2017 CLOSED
Sunday 24th December 2017 CLOSED
Monday 25th December 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 2017 CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 2017 Normal Hours
Thursday 28th December 2017 Normal Hours
Friday 29th December 2017 Normal Hours
Saturday 30th December 2017 CLOSED
Sunday 31st  December 2017 CLOSED
Monday 1st January 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Normal Hours

When the Practice is closed, all patients should consider using one of the following options depending on the urgency of their requirement:

Local Pharmacy (for over the counter medication)

The Urgent Care Centre at the Rutland Memorial Hospital

Out of Hours (111)

A & E (Emergencies only)

Consider viewing the opening times of your local pharmacies

View all News